GOOD LIGHT EXPERIENCE Martinspark
 

martinspark_s_01.jpg

We at XCHANGE believe that the purpose of design is to add value. Inline with the goals from GOOD LIGHT GROUP we aim to promote in our latest product M HAUS better light for happy people. To show how it works and get real end user feedback we teamed up with VIENNA HOUSE Martinspark, Austria’s first Design hotel at Dornbirn and installed an M HAUS in the hotel lobby offering a space to work and relax using the best light available. The light solutions at M HAUS were developed together with the lighting innovators from BARTENBACH using the lighting control from CASAMBI. The tool for databased analysis to measure the user experience is provided by IMPRODO. Last but not least CHAIRHOLDER, a leading company for holistic working environments, supplied the AERON chair used in the M HAUS.  


Win an Aeron chair!
The Aeron chair, a design classic from Herman Miller, will be raffled among the participants of the Good Light Experience at MARTINSPARK.

 
 

BARTENBACH

We work holistically.  Man is a creature that depends on light – because without light there is no life. In current times, 90% of life is spent inside and therefore lighting design has such a major influence on our quality of life. Appropriate use of light creates safety and wellbeing and enhances our ability to perform. The phenomenon of light is multi-faceted, which is why we work in an interdisciplinary environment. Architects, physicists, psychologists and designers all create individual lighting solutions. As part of the international scientific community network, Bartenbach is always at the cutting edge of research. Continuous growth of knowledge is our capital.

Bartenbach_s_01.jpg
 
x-casambi_s_01.jpg

CASAMBI

Lighting control for the modern world
Casambi is the clear leader in modern wireless lighting control solutions based on Bluetooth Low Energy. Key aspects of the Casambi solution are great user experience, high performance and scalability from basic individual fixture controls to industrial-scale solutions with cloud-based remote control, monitoring and data logging.

The Casambi solution is based on Bluetooth Low Energy, the state-of-the-art wireless technology and the only low power wireless technology in all modern smartphones, tablets and even smart watches, making it the only mainstream and future proof low power radio technology in the world.


 

 

CHAIRHOLDER

Chairholder Object is the platform for holistic office and contract furnishings. We count small and medium-sized companies as our customers as well as global corporations, and we always offer the best possible solution. Regardless of whether it is an individual interior design or the complex stocking of a furniture standard for large customers with a technically sophisticated ordering system - we are at home in this range!

chairholder_s_01.jpg
 
GLG_s_01.jpg

GOOD LIGHT GROUP

Rethinking lighting - Good Light indoors We are the Good Light Group, a non-profit organization operating globally. The main objective of the Good Light Group is to stimulate the use of Good Light indoors. This goal will be reached by communicating the benefits of Good Light to the people, by stimulating collaborations and by promoting knowledge developments on the topic of Good Light.

Our mission for 2025 is that 1,000,000 people worldwide know about the beneficial effects of Good Light on the body and brain. We also want to accomplish that 100,000 people worldwide live, work and learn in buildings with Good Light.


 

 

IMPRODO

The rapid change in our working environment is accompanied by a permanent improvement process. Processes are simplified & partially automated. Applying & improving products has a lasting impact on the working environment & all related decisions. IMPRODO stands for the philosophy of lifelong learning together with your employees & your organization. A joint partnership regularly results in new approaches, which we solve together with you and our network.
With our barometer we create the first step in the continuous improvement process to actively involve people in the digital transformation process, to gain new insights & to make better decisions.


 

IMPRODO_EN_s_01.jpg
 
Martinspark_s_01.jpg

MARTINSPARK

Vienna House Martinspark Austria's first architecture hotel, the Vienna House Martinspark, is situated in the centre of Dornbirn in Vorarlberg province. The unusual architecture, the deliberate use of high-quality materials and the contemporary art lend the hotel its own particular style, with a talent for Austria‘s renowned hospitality add to the charm.

 

VIENNA HOUSE

It is all about Endless Exploration Vienna House is exciting experiences, superior service, great design, good food, high-speed technology, fun in business and a cool atmosphere. Always easy-going and on the pulse of the times. Vienna House is more than just a place to spend the night. With hotels in Germany, Poland, Czech Republic, Russia, Romania, Slovakia, Switzerland and Austria or soon in Asia.

csm_HR_M7_Jobs_bc495685ad_s_01.jpg
 
aeron-stuhl-new-aeron-remastered-main_s_01.jpg
pngaaa.com-1226279.png

AERON CHAIR

A design classic When designers Bill Stumpf and Don Chadwick set out to create a chair that was health-positive, cross-performing, inclusively sized and environmentally sensitive, they arrived at a design unlike the world had ever seen. Aeron demonstrated a pioneering step in ergonomics and material innovation and provided a comfortable solution without the standard use of foam, fabric or leather. It changed people’s perception of what an office chair could be, and in doing so it soon found a place in popular culture.

GOOD LIGHT EXPERIENCE Martinspark
 

martinspark_s_01.jpg

Wir bei XCHANGE glauben, dass der Zweck des Designs darin besteht, einen Mehrwert zu schaffen. Im Einklang mit den Zielen der GOOD LIGHT GROUP wollen wir mit unserem neuesten Produkt M HAUS besseres Licht für glückliche Menschen fördern. Um zu zeigen, wie es funktioniert und echtes Endkunden-Feedback zu bekommen, haben wir uns mit dem VIENNA HOUSE Martinspark, Österreichs erstem Designhotel in Dornbirn, zusammengetan und in der Hotellobby ein M HAUS installiert, das bei bestem Licht einen Raum zum Arbeiten und Entspannen bietet. Die Lichtlösungen im M HAUS wurden gemeinsam mit den Lichtinnovatoren von BARTENBACH entwickelt und verwendet die Lichtsteuerung von CASAMBI. Zur Messung der Benutzererfahrung stellte IMPRODO das Analysetool für datenbankgestützte Befragungen zur Verfügung. Nicht zuletzt lieferte CHAIRHOLDER, ein führendes Unternehmen für ganzheitliche Arbeitswelten, den im M HAUS eingesetzten Stuhl AERON.

Unter den Teilnehmern der Good Light Experience MARTINSPARK wird der Aeron Chair, ein Designklassiker von Herman Miller, verlost.


 

 
 

BARTENBACH

Wir arbeiten ganzheitlich.  Der Mensch ist ein Lichtwesen, denn ohne Licht gibt es kein Leben. In unserer heutigen Zeit findet das Leben zu 90 Prozent in geschlossenen Räumen statt. Hier entscheidet die richtige Lichtlösung über die Lebensqualität. Richtiger Einsatz von Licht schafft Sicherheit und Wohlbefinden und steigert die Leistungsfähigkeit.
Das Phänomen Licht ist vielschichtig. Daher arbeiten wir interdisziplinär. Architekten, Physiker, Psychologen und Gestalter erschaffen individuelle Lichtlösungen. Als Teil des Netzwerkes der internationalen Wissenschaftscommunity ist Bartenbach immer am neuesten Stand der Forschung. Der permanente Erkenntnisgewinn ist unser Kapital.



 

Bartenbach_s_01.jpg
 
x-casambi_s_01.jpg

CASAMBI

Lichtsteuerung für die moderne Welt. Casambi ist der klare Marktführer für moderne, drahtlose Lichtsteuerungslösungen auf Basis von Bluetooth Low Energy. Schlüsselaspekte der Casambi-Lösung sind großartige Benutzerfreundlichkeit, hohe Leistung und Skalierbarkeit von einfachen Einzelgerätesteuerungen bis hin zu Lösungen im industriellen Maßstab mit Cloud-basierter Fernsteuerung, Überwachung und Datenprotokollierung.

Die Casambi-Lösung basiert auf Bluetooth Low Energy, der modernsten Funktechnologie und der einzigen Low-Power-Funktechnologie in allen modernen Smartphones, Tablets und sogar Smartwatches und ist damit die einzige Mainstream- und zukunftssichere Low-Power-Funktechnologie in der Welt.


 

 

CHAIRHOLDER

Chairholder Object ist die Plattform für ganzheitliche Büro- und Objekteinrichtungen. Wir zählen kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen genauso zu unseren Kunden wie weltweit agierende Konzerne, und dabei bieten wir stets den optimalen Lösungsansatz. Egal ob individueller Innenausbau oder die komplexe Bevorratung eines Möbelstandards für Großkunden mit technisch ausgefeiltem Bestellwesen – in dieser Bandbreite sind wir zuhause!

chairholder_s_01.jpg
 
GLG_s_01.jpg

GOOD LIGHT GROUP

Beleuchtung neu denken - Gutes Licht im Innenraum. Wir sind die Good Light Group, eine weltweit tätige Non-Profit-Organisation. Das Hauptziel der Good Light Group ist es, die Verwendung von Gutem Licht in Innenräumen zu fördern. Dieses Ziel wird erreicht, indem den Menschen die Vorteile von Gutem Licht vermittelt, Kooperationen angeregt und Wissensentwicklungen zum Thema Gutes Licht gefördert werden.

 

Unsere Mission für 2025 ist es, dass 1.000.000 Menschen weltweit über die wohltuende Wirkung von Gutem Licht auf Körper und Gehirn Bescheid wissen. Außerdem wollen wir erreichen, dass 100.000 Menschen weltweit in Gebäuden mit Gutem Licht leben, arbeiten und lernen.

 

IMPRODO

Der rasante Wandel unserer Arbeitsumgebung geht mit einem permanenten Verbesserungsprozess einher. Abläufe werden vereinfacht & teilautomatisiert. Das Anwenden & Verbessern von Produkten beeinflusst die Arbeitswelt & alle damit zusammenhängenden Entscheidungen nachhaltig. IMPRODO steht für die Philosophie des lebenslangen Lernens gemeinsam mit Ihren Mitarbeitern & Ihrer Organisation. Aus einer gemeinsamen Partnerschaft resultieren regelmäßig neue Ansätze, die wir mit Ihnen und unserem Netzwerk lösen.
Mit unserem Barometer schaffen wir den ersten Schritt im kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess, um Menschen im digitalen Transformationsprozess aktiv zu involvieren, um neue Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen & um bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen.


 

IMPRODO_s_01.jpg
 
Martinspark_s_01.jpg

MARTINSPARK

Vienna House Martinspark Im Herzen Vorarlbergs liegt Österreichs erstes Architektur-Hotel, das Vienna House Martinspark Dornbirn. Die außergewöhnliche Architektur, der gezielte Einsatz hochwertiger Materialien und die Integration zeitgenössischer Kunst verleihen dem Hotel einen ganz eigenen Stil und das Talent für Österreichs renommierte Gastlichkeit trägt zum besonderen Charme bei. 

 

VIENNA HOUSE

It is all about Endless Exploration

Vienna House ist Erlebnis, Service, Design, Gastronomie, Highspeed-Technik, Spaß im Business und eine coole Stimmung. Immer unkompliziert und am Puls der Zeit. Vienna House ist mehr als nur ein Zimmer. Mit Hotels in Deutschland, Polen, der Tschechischen Republik, Russland, Rumänien, der Slowakei, der Schweiz und Österreich oder demnächst auch in Asien.

csm_HR_M7_Jobs_bc495685ad_s_01.jpg
 
aeron-stuhl-new-aeron-remastered-main_s_01.jpg
pngaaa.com-1226279.png

AERON CHAIR

Ein Designklassiker 1994 stellten sich die Designer Bill Stumpf und Don Chadwick der Herausforderung, einen Stuhl zu kreieren, der ergonomisch, für die unterschiedlichsten Aufgaben und jede Körpergröße geeignet und noch dazu umweltfreundlich sein sollte. Das Ergebnis war ein Stuhl, wie ihn die Welt noch nie gesehen hatte. Aeron war eine Pionierleistung: innovativ in Material und Ergonomie, bequem und ganz ohne die üblichen Schaumstoffpolster, Textil- oder Lederbezüge. Aeron revolutionierte das Bild, das man von Bürostühlen hatte – und fand Eingang in die Populärkultur.